Small changes to the "actions" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/actions/src/icons/plus.png [new file with mode: 0644]

index 1be2273a38d3f5d52b7df5e88f902deb607f463f..89b79070d4de32fbc5fff65468ef5b1ffd0736e3 100644 (file)
       <mouse-shortcut keystroke="ctrl alt button2" keymap="$default"/>
     </action>
 
-    <action id="Actions.ActionsPlugin.HelloWorld1" class="myActions.HelloWorldAction" text="Hello World" description=""/>
+    <action id="Actions.ActionsPlugin.HelloWorld1" class="myActions.HelloWorldAction" text="Hello World" icon ="/icons/plus.png" description=""/>
 
     <group id="Actions.ActionsPlugin.SampleGroup" text="Sample _Menu" description="Sample group">
       <reference ref="ActionsSample.ActionsPlugin.GarbageCollection"/>
       <separator/>
-      <action id="Actions.ActionsPlugin.HelloWorld" class="myActions.HelloWorldAction" text="Hello World" description=""/>
+       <reference ref="Actions.ActionsPlugin.HelloWorld1"/>
+
       <!--adds this group to the main menu-->
       <add-to-group group-id="MainMenu" anchor="last"/>
       <!--adds this group to the main toolbar before the Help action-->
diff --git a/samples/actions/src/icons/plus.png b/samples/actions/src/icons/plus.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f5b3c6e
Binary files /dev/null and b/samples/actions/src/icons/plus.png differ