tag name completion fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/DefaultXmlExtension.java

index a2ff5d5983bcbb125504ff0db559e049c9a8d52d..d204ac54e55c4f369ad986824e8d7c348c1d1e99 100644 (file)
@@ -184,13 +184,11 @@ public class DefaultXmlExtension extends XmlExtension {
     }
     
     final List<XmlSchemaProvider> providers = XmlSchemaProvider.getAvailableProviders(file);
-    XmlSchemaProvider prefixProvider = null;
     String prefix = nsPrefix;
     if (prefix == null) {
       for (XmlSchemaProvider provider : providers) {
         prefix = provider.getDefaultPrefix(namespace, file);
         if (prefix != null) {
-          prefixProvider = provider;
           break;
         }
       }