make plugin verifier happy as it is not aware of "com.intellij.modules.coverage"...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:43:49 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
plugins/coverage/src/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 3b0b3ac8f3cd0afe99973f63c445beb50f159743..d366b0275441aa9169778fbe1cc8641cd8fa4c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@
   <depends optional="true" config-file="testng-integration.xml">TestNG-J</depends>
   <depends optional="true" config-file="junit-integration.xml">JUnit</depends>
   <depends>com.intellij.modules.java</depends>
+  <module value="com.intellij.modules.coverage"/>
+
   <description>
       <![CDATA[
      This plugin supports gathering coverage information and presenting it right in