Linux file watcher: initialization bug fix
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:11:08 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c

index 6075b42a38a8cef81fd4ecf307a0b55701e3bc52..6db5e802e80dfa914c23a16a255a1cfdee0aba1f 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier differ
index ed0854873662120916e4c24a738f9cdd9f1b3f01..71368b544bda515c921f2631dce9f1ca7662bc3d 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 differ
index d71737fee507201e79542bf8a1fb48db274d7917..443c67a13d97be6807e1cb1d067c5ab7244a7966 100644 (file)
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ static void rm_watch(int wd, bool update_parent) {
 
 
 static int walk_tree(const char* path, watch_node* parent, bool recursive) {
-  DIR* dir;
+  DIR* dir = NULL;
   if (recursive) {
     if ((dir = opendir(path)) == NULL) {
       if (errno == EACCES || errno == ENOENT) {