moved to core/psi
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 12:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 07:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0400)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TestFrameworksImpl.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/TestFrameworksImpl.java with 100% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java with 88% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java with 100% similarity]

similarity index 88%
rename from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java
rename to platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateDescriptor.java
index cfa72d76d71e79bd9ba03b7623cdae59d37c08e1..897c3550cd930ad5ccee86ef051aa31398e9f399 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.ide.fileTemplates;
 
-import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.FileTypeManager;
+import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.FileTypeRegistry;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NonNls;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ public class FileTemplateDescriptor {
   private final String myFileName;
 
   public FileTemplateDescriptor(@NonNls String fileName) {
-    this(fileName, FileTypeManager.getInstance().getFileTypeByFileName(fileName).getIcon());
+    this(fileName, FileTypeRegistry.getInstance().getFileTypeByFileName(fileName).getIcon());
   }
 
   public FileTemplateDescriptor(@NonNls String fileName, Icon icon) {