Bundle markdown plugin appcode/183.982 clion/183.981
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
python/build/plugin-list.txt
python/intellij.pycharm.community.main.iml

index 2903026087ed6b67103709e09c4ca6a54e923204..deb2523b9686f55c51ec9d6d6ff07dd41bb96eaf 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,5 @@ intellij.python.ipnb
 intellij.editorconfig
 intellij.settingsRepository
 intellij.yaml
-intellij.properties
\ No newline at end of file
+intellij.properties
+intellij.markdown
\ No newline at end of file
index 59cc1142bc7d186c25931c31e3dd0cf917ed9395..ddf7b6c55b551ae30a515013f36ee4174e8476c5 100644 (file)
@@ -24,5 +24,6 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="intellij.settingsRepository" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="intellij.python.terminal" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="intellij.properties" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="intellij.markdown" />
   </component>
 </module>
\ No newline at end of file