PHP NPE in CreateFromTemplateDialog [rev=Anna.Kozlova]
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0300)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/ui/CreateFromTemplateDialog.java

index ad2198618a03c91059d004ad310c8729d2878552..9fbf32255e04ad47579bcb4a774daafc071c6cc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2011 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ public class CreateFromTemplateDialog extends DialogWrapper {
     setTitle(IdeBundle.message("title.new.from.template", template.getName()));
 
     myDefaultProperties = defaultProperties == null ? FileTemplateManager.getInstance().getDefaultProperties() : defaultProperties;
-    FileTemplateUtil.fillDefaultProperties(defaultProperties, directory);
+    FileTemplateUtil.fillDefaultProperties(myDefaultProperties, directory);
 
     String[] unsetAttributes = null;
     try {