@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/ResolveClassUtil.java

index 1e3be2dfc81f85b082fcd10c9ae41548dbd75322..1ced09018224ba9c19ff38f72ea594af1f0f6c40 100644 (file)
@@ -21,10 +21,12 @@ import com.intellij.psi.*;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.source.PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl;
 import com.intellij.psi.scope.util.PsiScopesUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtil;
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 public class ResolveClassUtil {
   private static final Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance("#com.intellij.psi.impl.source.resolve.ResolveClassUtil");
 
+  @Nullable
   public static PsiClass resolveClass(PsiJavaCodeReferenceElement ref) {
     if (ref instanceof PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl && ((PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl)ref).getKind() == PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.CLASS_IN_QUALIFIED_NEW_KIND){
       PsiElement parent = ref.getParent();