IDEA-80115 Support Eclipse @SuppressWarnings("static-access")
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/accessStaticViaInstance/AccessStaticViaInstance.java

index 6a3b487ac9911d99823793714814a37c5d747997..fab03cbb389b202129c0e9a8d14bbe3f68ed1cbd 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,11 @@ public class AccessStaticViaInstance extends BaseJavaLocalInspectionTool {
     return ACCESS_STATIC_VIA_INSTANCE;
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public String getAlternativeID() {
+    return "static-access";
+  }
+
   public boolean isEnabledByDefault() {
     return true;
   }