use same icon for project/module files
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ProjectFileType.java

index 6284fc653a17636ff1e6dc229976c496e6764a0c..43f5958808d574db2ef06151ae0fa2b3076b48bf 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ public class ProjectFileType implements InternalFileType {
   }
 
   public Icon getIcon() {
   }
 
   public Icon getIcon() {
-    return AllIcons.Nodes.IdeaProject;
+    return AllIcons.Nodes.IdeaModule;
   }
 
   public boolean isBinary() {
   }
 
   public boolean isBinary() {