tag name completion fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/DefaultXmlExtension.java

index 95137042f8939589ef5088a97a706a536bd680c8..a2ff5d5983bcbb125504ff0db559e049c9a8d52d 100644 (file)
@@ -210,10 +210,10 @@ public class DefaultXmlExtension extends XmlExtension {
 
     String location = null;
     if (namespace.length() > 0) {
-      if (prefixProvider != null) {
-        final Set<String> strings = prefixProvider.getLocations(namespace, file);
-        if (strings != null && strings.size() > 0) {
-          location = strings.iterator().next();
+      for (XmlSchemaProvider provider : providers) {
+        Set<String> locations = provider.getLocations(namespace, file);
+        if (locations != null && !locations.isEmpty()) {
+          location = locations.iterator().next();
         }
       }
     }