@Nullable annotation added
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/PathUtil.java

index 2f4f46b7daaf3858850a17c52fa449e5e0f4ec4e..c85296d6ea58791297c66be99a759e23f81437a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2011 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFileManager;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NonNls;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
+import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
 import java.io.File;
 
@@ -30,7 +31,8 @@ public class PathUtil {
   private PathUtil() {
   }
 
-  public static String getLocalPath(VirtualFile file) {
+  @Nullable
+  public static String getLocalPath(@Nullable VirtualFile file) {
     if (file == null || !file.isValid()) {
       return null;
     }