Cleanup (macOS restarter directory name)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
native/MacRestarter/make.sh [moved from native/restarter/make.sh with 100% similarity]
native/MacRestarter/restarter.m [moved from native/restarter/restarter.m with 100% similarity]