xpath "Download External Resource" doesn't need write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/src/org/intellij/lang/xpath/xslt/quickfix/DownloadResourceFix.java

index fef83e127a5796552e6eb9a9b0436ac952e7c624..91b3893d648867024369f67e4e0448de5d435cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,11 @@ public class DownloadResourceFix implements LocalQuickFix {
   }
 
   @Override
+  public boolean startInWriteAction() {
+    return false;
+  }
+
+  @Override
   public void applyFix(@NotNull final Project project, @NotNull ProblemDescriptor descriptor) {
     boolean tryAgain = true;