EDU-694 Change Course Info action not found
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml

index 106a1e21acd70f9cc3a5c74d7598a004b0fe9b49..3acf7ad0f2e89b88b1f33c2e25c49f7c194aae60 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
       <add-to-group group-id="NewGroup" anchor="before" relative-to-action="NewFile"/>
     </action>
 
-    <action id="ChangeCourseInfo" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.PyCCChangeCourseInfo"/>
+    <action id="ChangeCourseInfo" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCChangeCourseInfo"/>
 
     <group id="CCProjectViewGroup" popup="true" text="Course Creator" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCProjectViewActionGroup">
       <action id="AddTaskFile" class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.actions.CCAddAsTaskFile" text="Make Visible to Student"/>
index c5e60ac59fa6a44f6f5f736df16b517a551a766f..935305d81f4ecf3730358e3cbf8c9763c454440a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
       <add-to-group group-id="CCFileGroup" anchor="last"/>
       <add-to-group group-id="CCProjectViewGroup" anchor="last"/>
     </action>
+    <action class="com.jetbrains.edu.coursecreator.PyCCChangeCourseInfo" id="ChangeCourseInfo" overrides="true"/>
   </actions>
 
 </idea-plugin>
\ No newline at end of file