[grails] fix all GroovyServerPage usages
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
resources-en/src/search/searchableOptions.xml

index 09a006cdf69a0df0e3e05db660d2346dde2c1236..76ad41d006d4fa32d6d7e0aa143b756dae5a2231 100644 (file)
     <option name="groovyenum" hit="GroovyEnum" />
     <option name="groovyinterface" hit="GroovyInterface" />
     <option name="groovyscript" hit="GroovyScript" />
-    <option name="groovyserverpage" hit="GroovyServerPage" />
     <option name="groovystepdefinitionfile" hit="GroovyStepDefinitionFile" />
     <option name="groovystepdefinitionfile1_1" hit="GroovyStepDefinitionFile1_1" />
     <option name="groovytrait" hit="GroovyTrait" />