[tests] SocketLock logging
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
test-log.xml

index c4c09cd6d23ce1f376b4073e1126cf86951e26c8..3a0a6bf82e42629d0c948c2240bb8c536d5fcc1e 100644 (file)
     <priority value="TRACE"/>
     <appender-ref ref="CONSOLE-ALL"/>
   </category>
+  <category name="#com.intellij.idea.SocketLock">
+    <priority value="TRACE"/>
+    <appender-ref ref="CONSOLE-ALL"/>
+  </category>
 
   <root>
     <priority value="INFO"/>