extra border removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/update/UpdateInfoTree.java

index 5ad2fbe0a1e5e363a1b2a55e21242d48d07ed8a1..ce6c95ee18389cd21d9c29f92577607509ac7f30 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,9 @@ public class UpdateInfoTree extends PanelWithActionsAndCloseButton implements Di
   }
 
   protected JComponent createCenterPanel() {
   }
 
   protected JComponent createCenterPanel() {
-    myCenterPanel.add(CARD_STATUS, ScrollPaneFactory.createScrollPane(myTree));
+    JScrollPane scrollPane = ScrollPaneFactory.createScrollPane(myTree);
+    scrollPane.setBorder(IdeBorderFactory.createBorder(SideBorder.LEFT));
+    myCenterPanel.add(CARD_STATUS, scrollPane);
     myTreeBrowser = new CommittedChangesTreeBrowser(myProject, Collections.<CommittedChangeList>emptyList());
     Disposer.register(this, myTreeBrowser);
     myTreeBrowser.setHelpId(getHelpId());
     myTreeBrowser = new CommittedChangesTreeBrowser(myProject, Collections.<CommittedChangeList>emptyList());
     Disposer.register(this, myTreeBrowser);
     myTreeBrowser.setHelpId(getHelpId());