serialization for DClassElement
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/elements/DClassElement.java

index 3a33d5083a397c620e6c5b0578aa4a0f9390636e..5aa721c81da8f1f3a3de7625f595601eb81d43dc 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,11 @@ public class DClassElement implements DNamedElement {
   public Set<DPropertyElement> myProperties = new HashSet<DPropertyElement>();
   public Set<DMethodElement> myMethods = new HashSet<DMethodElement>();
 
-  public DClassElement(Project project, String name) {
+  @SuppressWarnings("UnusedDeclaration") //used for serialization
+  public DClassElement() {
+  }
+  
+  public DClassElement(@Nullable Project project, @Nullable String name) {
     myName = name;
     DynamicManager.getInstance(project).getRootElement().mergeAddClass(this);
   }