IDEA-164049 'Export Settings' option exports broken settings.jar appcode/171.1049 clion/171.1048
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:31:12 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ExportSettingsAction.kt

index d535df5678a62985176b2f23a873baebfb33e4f7..e6087fcd26d62a0812753cceb2c99dde06030eb9 100644 (file)
@@ -72,10 +72,7 @@ private class ExportSettingsAction : AnAction(), DumbAware {
       return
     }
 
-    val exportFiles = THashSet<Path>()
-    for ((files) in markedComponents) {
-      exportFiles.addAll(files)
-    }
+    val exportFiles = markedComponents.mapTo(THashSet()) { it.file }
 
     val saveFile = dialog.exportFile
     try {