[vcs]: (IDEA-163332) extended toggle action for pushDialog (win/linux fix) appcode/171.790
authorNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
committerNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 17:00:48 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/push/ui/PushLog.java

index 4a57bbd27e5a1a331f1797ca786cfb2dba191b6b..233bd4e2496c636fd0d92f76655af5737dbb06b5 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ public class PushLog extends JPanel implements DataProvider {
     myTree.getInputMap().put(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_F2, 0), START_EDITING);
     //override default tree behaviour.
     myTree.getInputMap().put(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_ENTER, 0), "");
+    myTree.getInputMap().put(KeyStroke.getKeyStroke(KeyEvent.VK_SPACE, 0), "");
     MyShowCommitInfoAction showCommitInfoAction = new MyShowCommitInfoAction();
     showCommitInfoAction.registerCustomShortcutSet(quickDocAction.getShortcutSet(), myTree);