make method static
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyTaskNavigationAction.java

index e58e6d51bc526b737112275e166b732085cc0881..614d78671fab2f3622e1b12c94262814f38fed6e 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ abstract public class StudyTaskNavigationAction extends StudyActionWithShortcut
     }
   }
 
-  private void updateProjectView(@NotNull Project project, VirtualFile shouldBeActive) {
+  private static void updateProjectView(@NotNull Project project, VirtualFile shouldBeActive) {
     JTree tree = ProjectView.getInstance(project).getCurrentProjectViewPane().getTree();
     if (shouldBeActive != null) {
       ProjectView.getInstance(project).selectCB(shouldBeActive, shouldBeActive, false).doWhenDone(() -> {