[groovy] enable references within groovy-doc comments (IDEA-163663) dbe/171.848
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 19:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 19:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/groovydoc/psi/impl/GrDocCommentImpl.java

index a26cd71245464c8559d9a0faf68896c1daf784b9..6e638fa826c3a11c3103cc20be20f7cad07e314f 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ package org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.lang.groovydoc.psi.impl;
 
 import com.intellij.lang.ASTNode;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiElement;
+import com.intellij.psi.PsiReference;
+import com.intellij.psi.impl.source.resolve.reference.ReferenceProvidersRegistry;
 import com.intellij.psi.impl.source.tree.LazyParseablePsiElement;
 import com.intellij.psi.tree.IElementType;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiTreeUtil;
@@ -121,4 +123,10 @@ public class GrDocCommentImpl extends LazyParseablePsiElement implements GrDocCo
     }
     return PsiUtilCore.toPsiElementArray(array);
   }
+
+  @NotNull
+  @Override
+  public PsiReference[] getReferences() {
+    return ReferenceProvidersRegistry.getReferencesFromProviders(this);
+  }
 }