Do not monitor FUSE filesystems by Linux file watcher
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0400)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c

index a69112111637b92ec5a42036a24dddbbc0e66bc4..16677a1aa909a0bbe85b66b6c9feb5015b1a7047 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier differ
index 355776567d548347b0af3af89bddcf780cfd3822..1335f1300ddbea7d2d0952426ad6cf67c1594b40 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 differ
index 8a2ea11b551c4a29d16c1d0488decf5dc4946c28..54e47aede8f43362b237fee1c4778c8eb275db99 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ static bool register_roots(array* new_roots, array* unwatchable, array* mounts)
 static bool is_watchable(const char* dev, const char* mnt, const char* fs) {
   // don't watch special and network filesystems
   return !(strncmp(mnt, "/dev", 4) == 0 || strncmp(mnt, "/proc", 5) == 0 || strncmp(mnt, "/sys", 4) == 0 ||
-           strcmp(fs, "fuse.gvfs-fuse-daemon") == 0 || strcmp(fs, "cifs") == 0 || strcmp(fs, "nfs") == 0);
+           strncmp(fs, "fuse.", 5) == 0 || strcmp(fs, "cifs") == 0 || strcmp(fs, "nfs") == 0);
 }
 
 #define MTAB_DELIMS " \t"