EDU-650 The first click doesn't select the whole text of placeholder pycharm/163.632
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/editor/StudyEditorFactoryListener.java

index d640110af40462bcb729041e510ac6ac3b89ef46..826f6e36b3150612d1d223cca8f23e0e6f3b3601 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ public class StudyEditorFactoryListener implements EditorFactoryListener {
 
         if (!taskFile.getAnswerPlaceholders().isEmpty()) {
           StudyNavigator.navigateToFirstAnswerPlaceholder(editor, taskFile);
-          boolean isStudyProject = EduNames.STUDY.equals(course.getCourseType());
+          boolean isStudyProject = EduNames.STUDY.equals(course.getCourseMode());
           StudyUtils.drawAllWindows(editor, taskFile);
           if (isStudyProject) {
             editor.addEditorMouseListener(new WindowSelectionListener(taskFile));