default empty implementations for getDisplayName() and getGroupDisplayName()
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfileEntry.java

index 6e1e7278c3d0fda0e4564d91ae9a3013e501948f..23b84012d09c774965c131a1edbfc5529b1e6351 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,9 @@ public abstract class InspectionProfileEntry {
    * @see InspectionEP#groupBundle
    */
   @Nls @NotNull
-  public abstract String getGroupDisplayName();
+  public String getGroupDisplayName() {
+    return "";
+  }
 
   /**
    * DO NOT OVERRIDE this method.
@@ -83,7 +85,9 @@ public abstract class InspectionProfileEntry {
    * @see InspectionEP#bundle
    */
   @Nls @NotNull
-  public abstract String getDisplayName();
+  public String getDisplayName() {
+    return "";
+  }
 
   /**
    * DO NOT OVERRIDE this method.