fsnotifier: binaries updated
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java

index 4e8345c798cd42afad1016f670725a8da1b0e839..85973cc4aa1eab686793da29be2f88f18a418726 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier differ
index 9739bf2856d1188a9d229743811d54e7bc38fe95..f3f97f8d5c69fc67a316ca78e52051a69c0c1ef9 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 and b/bin/linux/fsnotifier64 differ
index 00abb6002747beb26fa6ad3f34892246972ebd61..5f184b24d41e6302d97e0217b8adac5f5670025a 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ public class FileWatcher {
   private static boolean isUpToDate(File executable) {
     long length = SystemInfo.isWindows ? 70216 :
                   SystemInfo.isMac ? 13924 :
-                  SystemInfo.isLinux ? SystemInfo.isAMD64 ? 29269 : 22768 :
+                  SystemInfo.isLinux ? SystemInfo.isAMD64 ? 29155 : 22791 :
                   -1;
     return length < 0 || length == executable.length();
   }