favorites toolbar bordered
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/favoritesTreeView/FavoritesTreeViewPanel.java

index 49c73ffe0e69ede599e32d40836a7024910acec4..e7ca358763a45525617c97e8193e1cfb41956101 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ public class FavoritesTreeViewPanel extends JPanel implements DataProvider {
           AddNewFavoritesListAction.doAddNewFavoritesList(myProject);
         }
       })
-      .setLineBorder(0, 0, 0, 0)
+      .setLineBorder(0, 0, 1, 0)
       .setAddActionName("New Favorites List")
       .disableRemoveAction()
       .disableDownAction()