@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/scope/util/PsiScopesUtil.java

index 016e9782e9d7186bf54f5e86ff98a26af2e7fbba..d44097d038d40adb445382f24899dddca8e77266 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ public class PsiScopesUtil {
     }
   }
 
-  public static boolean resolveAndWalk(PsiScopeProcessor processor, PsiJavaCodeReferenceElement ref, PsiElement maxScope) {
+  public static boolean resolveAndWalk(PsiScopeProcessor processor, PsiJavaCodeReferenceElement ref, @Nullable PsiElement maxScope) {
     return resolveAndWalk(processor, ref, maxScope, false);
   }