IDEA-79352: PyCharm 2.0.1 shows nice error box for trac after test button
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/trac/TracRepository.java

index 5ce6d6c4b29930b45aab97ab2f39e3104bcc7341..136ed2161ebdcf3f0bd3d7e6c73caab5de283497 100644 (file)
@@ -57,10 +57,8 @@ public class TracRepository extends BaseRepositoryImpl {
     String search = myDefaultSearch + "&max=" + max;
     if (myMaxSupported == null) {
       try {
+        myMaxSupported = true;
         result = runQuery(query, transport, client, search);
-        if (result != null) {
-          myMaxSupported = true;
-        }
       }
       catch (XmlRpcException e) {
         if (e.getMessage().contains("t.max")) {