IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories) idea/108.1142 storm/108.1141
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
Corrected 'gradle' plugin setup for community edition

community-main.iml

index e31cc191e6a482f8a260068e390f49f996a17b31..a52ba14d3c8358c1fde8e99261b75b5c0939bf5d 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="hg4idea" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="android" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="relaxng" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="gradle" />
   </component>
 </module>