SSR: fix searching for "javadoc annotated methods" predefined pattern (IDEA-163936)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaStructuralSearchProfile.java

index f2a013479a5f244ea71c0741586b9d4eb579ec8f..08c456a9067e6787ba3d0f7d936109f672cd6b6d 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.fileTypes.StdFileTypes;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.*;
+import com.intellij.psi.javadoc.PsiDocComment;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiTreeUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtil;
 import com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtilCore;
@@ -318,7 +319,11 @@ public class JavaStructuralSearchProfile extends StructuralSearchProfile {
     final PsiElement firstElement = elements[0];
     final PsiElement secondElement = elements[1];
 
-    if (firstElement instanceof PsiDeclarationStatement && PsiTreeUtil.lastChild(firstElement) instanceof PsiErrorElement) {
+    if (firstElement instanceof PsiDocComment) {
+      // might be method with javadoc
+      return true;
+    }
+    else if (firstElement instanceof PsiDeclarationStatement && PsiTreeUtil.lastChild(firstElement) instanceof PsiErrorElement) {
       // might be method
       return true;
     }