IDEA-80313: Import in JSPs not working - from version 9 to 11 idea/112.642
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaCodeBlockModificationListener.java

index d3aed97675032f7c142a21506c118d3c0e38b85d..ba8fffebe15cc48f4b041920da558bbca8cafb49 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,9 @@ public class JavaCodeBlockModificationListener implements PsiTreeChangePreproces
   private void processChange(final PsiElement parent, final PsiElement child1, final PsiElement child2) {
     try {
       if (!isInsideCodeBlock(parent)) {
-        if (parent != null && isClassOwner(parent.getContainingFile()) || isClassOwner(child1) || isClassOwner(child2) || isSourceDir(parent)) {
+        if (parent != null && isClassOwner(parent.getContainingFile()) ||
+            isClassOwner(child1) || isClassOwner(child2) || isSourceDir(parent) ||
+            (parent != null && isClassOwner(parent.getParent()))) {
           myModificationTracker.incCounter();
         }
         else {