fix testdata case
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0300)

No differences found