label corrected
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompilerOptionsPanel.form

index cd0fd7b13e983594b5b4ade342f3f94e7ed1272e..44d4269cb150ca0eaaafc0a3d5e30227ded66077 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@
           <grid row="6" column="0" row-span="1" col-span="1" vsize-policy="0" hsize-policy="3" anchor="8" fill="0" indent="2" use-parent-layout="false"/>
         </constraints>
         <properties>
-          <text value="Perform project make on save"/>
+          <text value="Make project on save"/>
         </properties>
       </component>
     </children>