SortedComboBoxModel: use generified ComboBoxModel
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SortedComboBoxModel.java

index 93de977cf86862a5bc32c69d4f2896fb37271b4e..d0ac411601d219931c9ac10491a044a6363765ff 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ import com.intellij.ui.SortedListModel;
 import javax.swing.*;
 import java.util.Comparator;
 
-public class SortedComboBoxModel<T> extends SortedListModel<T> implements ComboBoxModel {
+public class SortedComboBoxModel<T> extends SortedListModel<T> implements ComboBoxModel<T> {
   private T mySelection;
 
   public SortedComboBoxModel(Comparator<T> comparator) {