Display git rename branch command in the VCS Console
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:06:56 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitImpl.java

index 13c2d84c13c075ed1cca37f07dfe3ec8a1d49aa4..69592795f14659f722cf5902afc6c231a289541e 100644 (file)
@@ -352,6 +352,7 @@ public class GitImpl implements Git {
                                        @NotNull String newName,
                                        @NotNull GitLineHandlerListener... listeners) {
     GitLineHandler h = new GitLineHandler(repository.getProject(), repository.getRoot(), GitCommand.BRANCH);
+    h.setSilent(false);
     h.setStdoutSuppressed(false);
     h.addParameters("-m", currentName, newName);
     return run(h);