made StringColumnInfo not final
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:51:57 +0000 (07:51 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/ColumnInfo.java

index e52f16f5642b59757165247468ef775f6e153e6f..98add315824dc0721a5e258f18283950359116f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2011 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ import java.util.Comparator;
 
 public abstract class ColumnInfo <Item, Aspect> {
 
-  public static final class StringColumn extends ColumnInfo<String, String> {
+  public static class StringColumn extends ColumnInfo<String, String> {
       public StringColumn(final String name) {
           super(name);
       }