IDEA-132877 Cannot edit 'Default Project Structure' if some project is opened
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java

index 2b38f1a281f66322f08c7a793544f939bfeeeac5..47a1e6409276dd528d4eed1e79e93aab58f92082 100644 (file)
  */
 package com.intellij.ide.actions;
 
+import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.ProjectManager;
+
 public class TemplateProjectStructureAction extends ShowStructureSettingsAction {
+
+  @Override
+  public void actionPerformed(AnActionEvent e) {
+    showDialog(ProjectManager.getInstance().getDefaultProject());
+  }
 }
\ No newline at end of file