Cucumber JVM: a better name for cucumber-core
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/intellij.cucumber.jvmFormatter3.iml

index 2d430f86614f820c147fe341923ead234d658846..6c4c86b3bbfdf51419a32f3304157bd4c1fefdf1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
     </content>
     <orderEntry type="inheritedJdk" />
     <orderEntry type="sourceFolder" forTests="false" />
-    <orderEntry type="library" scope="PROVIDED" name="io.cucumber:cucumber-core:3.0.2" level="project" />
+    <orderEntry type="library" scope="PROVIDED" name="cucumber-core:3.0.2" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="intellij.cucumber.jvmFormatter" />
   </component>
 </module>
\ No newline at end of file