setPlatformPrefix() extracted
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestCase.java

index 8ee4505c515a63694d512595ac420f7fc210cc65..d575d7df5019989856c4e8d6711f39a4948b393b 100644 (file)
@@ -145,10 +145,10 @@ public abstract class PlatformTestCase extends UsefulTestCase implements DataPro
     if (resource == null) {
       resource = PlatformTestCase.class.getClassLoader().getResource("idea/IdeaApplicationInfo.xml");
       if (resource == null) {
-        System.setProperty("idea.platform.prefix", "PlatformLangXml");
+        setPlatformPrefix("PlatformLangXml");
       }
       else {
-        System.setProperty("idea.platform.prefix", "Idea");
+        setPlatformPrefix("Idea");
       }
     }
   }
@@ -742,11 +742,15 @@ public abstract class PlatformTestCase extends UsefulTestCase implements DataPro
         isUltimate = false;
       }
       if (!isUltimate) {
-        System.setProperty("idea.platform.prefix", prefix);
+        setPlatformPrefix(prefix);
       }
     }
   }
 
+  public static void setPlatformPrefix(String prefix) {
+    System.setProperty("idea.platform.prefix", prefix);
+  }
+
   @Retention(RetentionPolicy.RUNTIME)
   @Target({ElementType.METHOD, ElementType.TYPE})
   public @interface WrapInCommand {}