conventional @Nullable removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/ToolWindowManager.java

index fa47c33eddb21cc1af4e5d19f969cfb65001e803..9b103708544ba37d523ee403e11e9699fc282d37 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,6 @@ public abstract class ToolWindowManager {
    * @return registered tool window with specified <code>id</code>. If there is no registered
    * tool window with specified <code>id</code> then the method returns <code>null</code>.
    */
-  @Nullable
   public abstract ToolWindow getToolWindow(String id);
 
   /**