override NotNullLazyValue#isComputed to compare actual field
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/AtomicNotNullLazyValue.java

index f0abdd352c81c5f6a5665e4121556500468809a8..893011906dec55eec1c21e5d4573d635bdc5e947 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,11 @@ public abstract class AtomicNotNullLazyValue<T> extends NotNullLazyValue<T> {
     return value;
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public boolean isComputed() {
+    return myValue != null;
+  }
+
   @SuppressWarnings("MethodOverridesStaticMethodOfSuperclass")
   @NotNull
   public static <T> AtomicNotNullLazyValue<T> createValue(@NotNull final NotNullFactory<T> value) {