cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:04 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/ChangeListChooser.java

index 1c7c45a2f025566de06d42044fb6fadb87e32231..6e4f4fc887bec412f31cb9417b2e695d0ba97dd2 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ public class ChangeListChooser extends DialogWrapper {
     super(project, false);
     myProject = project;
 
-    ChangeListEditHandler handler = null;
+    ChangeListEditHandler handler;
     for (ChangeList changelist : changelists) {
       handler = ((LocalChangeListImpl)changelist).getEditHandler();
       if (handler != null) {