EDU-608 "Execute "tests.py" action doesn't create Run Study Tests configuration
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/run/PyCCRunTestsConfigurationProducer.java

index 617345600d30b183f18e9598d5b20c189a75e12d..80f40044bca79ad719184b6cbd2615f730f05dfd 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,8 @@ public class PyCCRunTestsConfigurationProducer extends RunConfigurationProducer<
     String testsPath = taskDir.findChild(EduNames.SRC) != null ?
                        FileUtil.join(taskDirPath, EduNames.SRC, EduNames.TESTS_FILE) :
                        FileUtil.join(taskDirPath, EduNames.TESTS_FILE);
-    return file.getPath().equals(testsPath) ? testsPath : null;
+    String filePath = FileUtil.toSystemDependentName(file.getPath());
+    return filePath.equals(testsPath) ? testsPath : null;
   }
 
   @Override