inner class inside anonymous presentation
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0400)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiImmediateClassType.java

index 06947461b9efbf17263e122bf44aa0eeaee1b6b4..bba0cfe69f2266f8efad6da92c5538ba722b8407 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ public class PsiImmediateClassType extends PsiClassType {
     PsiClass parentClass = null;
     if (!aClass.hasModifierProperty(PsiModifier.STATIC)) {
       final PsiElement parent = aClass.getParent();
-      if (parent instanceof PsiClass) {
+      if (parent instanceof PsiClass && !(parent instanceof PsiAnonymousClass)) {
         parentClass = (PsiClass)parent;
       }
     }