@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/xml/XmlTag.java

index 73687ddf2c2ee9a47c0e576d7ad3872b06420558..2df573fa037dcf5f8bce7b3ad77af77261469d15 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ public interface XmlTag extends XmlElement, PsiNamedElement, PsiMetaOwner, XmlTa
    * @param enforceNamespacesDeep if you pass some xml tags to <code>bodyText</code> parameter, this flag sets namespace prefixes for them
    * @return created tag. Use {@link #addSubTag(XmlTag, boolean)}} to add it to parent
    */
-  XmlTag createChildTag(@NonNls String localName, @NonNls String namespace, @NonNls String bodyText, boolean enforceNamespacesDeep);
+  XmlTag createChildTag(@NonNls String localName, @NonNls String namespace, @Nullable @NonNls String bodyText, boolean enforceNamespacesDeep);
   XmlTag addSubTag(XmlTag subTag, boolean first);
 
   @NotNull XmlTag[] getSubTags();