@Nullable annotation added
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 11:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/ToolbarDecorator.java

index 1abcc3e330886eb2c59f57410f17f5f1a237d443..77a964fbbde8a257189087880afa148603bd201d 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ public abstract class ToolbarDecorator implements DataProvider, CommonActionsPan
     return new ListToolbarDecorator(list).initPositionAndBorder();
   }
 
-  public static <T> ToolbarDecorator  createDecorator(@NotNull TableView<T> table, ElementProducer<T> producer) {
+  public static <T> ToolbarDecorator  createDecorator(@NotNull TableView<T> table, @Nullable ElementProducer<T> producer) {
     return new TableToolbarDecorator(table, producer).initPositionAndBorder();
   }