smaller tabs in debugger
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java

index e363f7d3d9b704d69ca13455ba143af57432b9f4..b2732529f4f69e8a1c5247c147acb940adc80346 100644 (file)
@@ -460,6 +460,7 @@ public class RunnerContentUi implements ContentUI, Disposable, CellTransform.Fac
       final AnAction[] actions = groupToBuild.getChildren(null);
       if (!Arrays.equals(actions, myContextActions.get(entry.getKey()))) {
         ActionToolbar tb = myActionManager.createActionToolbar(myActionsPlace, groupToBuild, true);
+        tb.getComponent().setBorder(null);
         tb.setTargetComponent(contextComponent);
         eachPlaceholder.setContent(tb.getComponent());
       }
@@ -478,6 +479,7 @@ public class RunnerContentUi implements ContentUI, Disposable, CellTransform.Fac
     for (Map.Entry<GridImpl, Wrapper> entry : myMinimizedButtonsPlaceholder.entrySet()) {
       Wrapper eachPlaceholder = entry.getValue();
       ActionToolbar tb = myActionManager.createActionToolbar(ActionPlaces.DEBUGGER_TOOLBAR, myMinimizedViewActions, true);
+      tb.getComponent().setBorder(null);
       tb.setReservePlaceAutoPopupIcon(false);
       JComponent minimized = tb.getComponent();
       eachPlaceholder.setContent(minimized);