Fix EA-75919 - ISE: RepositoryAttachHandler.resolveAndDownloadImpl
authorNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
committerNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryAttachHandler.java

index 633cce333cd345120ec3b6af29c23b782816ae6c..b12502c6d3b8fea66daa830f26d8dd6901ebfe7e 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,9 @@ public class RepositoryAttachHandler {
         return true;
       }
     }, indicator);
-    return result.get();
+
+    List<OrderRoot> roots = result.get();
+    return roots == null ? Collections.<OrderRoot>emptyList() : roots;
   }
 
   public static void notifyArtifactsDownloaded(Project project, List<OrderRoot> roots) {